Ohio University

Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee

The Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee (EPSA) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to the curriculum, educational policies (including catalog language), and broader issues concerning students. The committee also forms the primary link between the University Curriculum Council and Faculty Senate.


EPSA Members

Arts and Sciences

McMills, Lauren
Chemistry and Biochemistry
(740) 593-1754
mcmillsl@ohio.edu
2021

Palmer, Ruth
Classics and World Religions
(740) 597-2108
palmerr@ohio.edu
2023

Sandal, Nukhet
Politcal Science
(740) 593-4373
sandal@ohio.edu
2023

Business

Hiler, Jacob
Marketing
(740) 276-5913
hilerj@ohio.edu
2021

Pueschel, Andrew - Chair
Management
(740) 593-2237
pueschel@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Allison Hallman-Thrasher
(740) 593-9713
hallman@ohio.edu
2023

Mike Hess
(740) 597-3368
hessm@ohio.edu
2023

Engineering

Kuruppali, Zaki
(740) 593-0258
kuruppal@ohio.edu
2023

Riefler, Guy
(740) 593-1471
riefler@ohio.edu
2022

Yuqui, You
(740) 593-1459
youy@ohio.edu
2023

Health Sciences & Professions


Webb, Sarah
Social Work
webbs2@ohio.edu
2022

Zanesville

House, Sheryl
Nursing
(740) 588-1543
houses@ohio.edu
2021