Ohio University

Finance and Facilities

The Finance and Facilities Committee (F&F;) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to resource allocation and facilities. The committee also oversees the Responsibility-Centered Management Liasions. The Chair of F&F; serves as one of the Faculty Senate representatives to the Budget Planning Council.

F&F Members

Arts and Sciences

Chen, Gang
Physics and Astronomy
(740) 593-9610
cheng3@ohio.edu
2023

Clowe, Doug - F&F Chair
Physics & Astronomy
(740) 593-0063
clowe@ohio.edu
2022

Crawford, Cory
Classics and World Religions
(740) 593-4699
crawfoc1@ohio.edu
2022

Ingram, Robert
History
(740) 593-4348
ingramr@ohio.edu
2023

Welser, Howard
Sociology
(740) 593-1387
welser@ohio.edu
2023

Communication

Hendrickson, Elizabeth
Communication
(740) 593-4118
hendrice@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Brown, Donald
(540) 257-0535
brownd14@ohio.edu
2023

Lowery, Charles
(740) 593-4423
loweryc@ohio.edu
2021

Engineering

Schwerha, Diana
(740) 593-1577
schwerha@ohio.edu
2021

Chillicothe

O'Keefe, John
History
(740) 774-7269
okeefe@ohio.edu
2022

Southern

Shao-Lucas, Yehong
Mathematics
(740) 533-4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
2021