Ohio University

Centers of Excellence

New students and students who are changing work locations are required to complete employment paperwork PRIOR to their first day of work. The required paperwork may be completed within your Center of Excellence, if applicable. 

The Centers of Excellence include:

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Student Affairs
  • Auxiliaries
  • University Libraries
  • Regional Higher Education
  • Transportation & Parking Services
  • University College
  • University Human Resources

Below is a list of individuals trained to process student new hire paperwork within the Centers of Excellence.

Last Name First Name Email Department Planning Unit
Clifton Margaret clifton@ohio.edu Chillicothe Dean's Office Chillicothe Campus
Depugh Jonna depughj@ohio.edu Chillicothe Dean's Office Chillicothe Campus
Holmes Andrea holmesa1@ohio.edu Chillicothe Dean's Office Chillicothe Campus
McKimmy Kimberley kellyk@ohio.edu Chillicothe Dean's Office Chillicothe Campus
Mikesh Theresa mikesh@ohio.edu Continuing Education Chillicothe Campus
Barton Shelley bartons@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Masterson Julia masterso@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Nelson Brenda nelsonb1@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Peters Rena petersr@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Raines Michelle raines@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Sheets Cheri sheetsc@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Thompson Erin thompse2@ohio.edu Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences
Richcreek Angela richcrea@ohio.edu Zanesville Dean's Office Eastern Campus
Saffell Pamela saffellp@ohio.edu Eastern Dean's Office Eastern Campus
Holt Kathy holtk@ohio.edu Lancster Dean's Office Lancaster Campus
Lape Maryann lape@ohio.edu Continuing Education Lancaster Campus
Mayle Cynthia maylec@ohio.edu Associate Dean - Lancaster Lancaster Campus
Richcreek Angela richcrea@ohio.edu Zanesville Dean's Office Lancaster Campus
Brooks Kimberly brooksk@ohio.edu Library Library
Daniels Deborah danielsd@ohio.edu Library Library
Harvey Jennifer harveyj1@ohio.edu Library Library
Theodore-Shusta Eileen theodore@ohio.edu Library Library
Weber Allison webera@ohio.edu Library Library
Burcham Stephanie blacks@ohio.edu Director Proctorville Proctorville
Hayden Kim hayden@ohio.edu University Outreach Regional Higher Education
Addis Kimberly addis@ohio.edu Southern Dean's Office Southern Campus
Payne Amber Noel mainsa@ohio.edu Southern Dean's Office Southern Campus
Brown Dorothy brownd17@ohio.edu Campus Rec Student Affairs
Crabtree April crabtrea@ohio.edu Campus Rec Student Affairs
Crabtree Tracy crabtret@ohio.edu Housing & Residential Life Student Affairs
Donley Linda donley@ohio.edu Housing & Residential Life Student Affairs
Dunn Erin dunne1@ohio.edu Baker University Center Student Affairs
Epley Timothy epley@ohio.edu Event Services Student Affairs
Fryman Jana fryman@ohio.edu Residence Life Student Affairs
Harrison Barbara harrisob@ohio.edu Residence Life Student Affairs
Howard Janet howardj@ohio.edu Housing & Residential Life Student Affairs
Ohms Nicole ohms@ohio.edu Conference Workshops Student Affairs
Reichley Justine reichlej@ohio.edu Housing Student Affairs
Renard Jonathan renard@ohio.edu Development Student Affairs
Schatzer Allyson armstroa@ohio.edu Business & Residence Services Student Affairs
Sellers Debra sellersd@ohio.edu Residence Life Student Affairs
Walter Lori walterl@ohio.edu Campus Rec Student Affairs
Ward Anne sinclaia@ohio.edu Housing & Residential Life Student Affairs
Jenkins Christina jenkinc1@ohio.edu Student Accessibility Services University College
O'Connor Cimmeron taylorc2@ohio.edu University College Dean's Office University College
Patterson Hedges Tiffany hedgest@ohio.edu Academic Advancement Ctr University College
Rogers Wendy rogersw@ohio.edu Learning Communities University College
Romero Jennifer romeroj@ohio.edu Student Accessibility Services University College
Hayes Gail hayesg@ohio.edu Zanesville Dean's Office Zanesville Campus
Moore Rhonda moorer4@ohio.edu Learning Advance Center-Zanesville Zanesville Campus
Richcreek Angela richcrea@ohio.edu Zanesville Dean's Office Zanesville Campus