Ohio University

Leadership Team

Auxiliaries

Gwyn Scott

Gwyn Scott
Associate Vice President of Auxiliaries
scottg@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4155

Budget

Madison Trace

Madison Trace
Director of Budget
tracem1@ohio.edu
(740) 597.2155

Campus Involvement Center

Charlene Kopchick

Charlene Kopchick
Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement
kopchic@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4025

Campus Recreation

Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Associate Dean and Executive Director of Campus Recreation
fergusom@ohio.edu
(740) 593.9904

Career and Leadership Development Center

Imants Jaunarajs

Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director of the Career and Leadership Development Center
jaunaraj@ohio.edu

Communication and Marketing

Hailee Tavoian 

Hailee Tavoian 
Director of Student Affairs Communication and Marketing
tavoian@ohio.edu

Community Standards and Student Responsibility

Taylor Tackett Headshot

Taylor Tackett
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Standards and Student Responsibility
ttackett@ohio.edu

Conference Services

Cimmeron O'Connor

Cimmeron O'Connor
Director of Conference Services
taylorc2@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4237

Counseling and Psychological Services

Paul Castelino

Paul Castelino
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593.1616

Office of the Dean of Students

Jenny Hall-Jones

Jenny Hall-Jones
(she/her/hers)
Senior Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
hallj1@ohio.edu
(740) 593.1800

 

Patricia McSteen, Ph.D.

Patti McSteen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Margaret Boyd Scholars Program
mcsteenp@ohio.edu
(740) 593.1800 

Event Services

Dustin Kilgour

Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director of Conference and Event Services
kilgour@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4056

Housing and Residence Life

Peter Trentacoste

Peter Trentacoste
Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
trentaco@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4090

Sorority and Fraternity Life

Ariel Tarosky
Director of Sorority and Fraternity Life
ariel@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4065

Strategic Planning and Assessment 

Cindy Cogswell, Ph.D.

Cindy Cogswell, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
cogswell@ohio.edu
(740) 566.0152

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kimberly Castor

Kimberly Castor
Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
castor@ohio.edu
(740) 593.0167

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Jason Pina

Jason Pina
Vice President for Student Affairs
jbpina@ohio.edu

 

Megan Vogel

Megan Vogel
Special Assistant to the Vice President and Director of Resource Administration
vogelm@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4024